All of the bookings you have made including dates cancelled are visible here with the farthest in the future at the top. If you need to cancel a booking, click the cancel link and your booking will be cancelled (you can only do this before the date has passed). If you need to change the number of people reserved, you need to cancel and rebook the date. Return To Main Bookings Page
Please Log In to view your bookings.
Powered by Events Manager